shopping cart 2 FOR 1 BET NOW
logo

France Lotto
Results for

  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 6
0 Winners
5 Numbers + Bonus
R 0
2 Winners
5 Numbers
R 2,834,390
64 Winners
4 Numbers + Bonus
R 21,618
596 Winners
4 Numbers
R 8,371
2.831 Winners
3 Numbers + Bonus
R 1,052
28.040 Winners
3 Numbers
R 382
40.300 Winners
2 Numbers + Bonus
R 206
398.397 Winners
2 Numbers
R 82
502.404 Winners
0 Numbers + Bonus
R 44

France Lotto Results and Payouts

The latest France Lotto winning numbers drawn on Saturday, 11/11/2023 were 17, 19, 22, 25, 35 and the bonus number was 6.

The next France Lotto payout on Saturday, 20/07/2024, will be R399 Million.

France Lotto Results History

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Monday 15 Jul 2024
4 10 24 30 38 10
R 357 million
Saturday 13 Jul 2024
5 6 21 24 42 8
R 333 million
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024
3 5 11 16 39 9
R 313 million
Monday 08 Jul 2024
7 8 24 31 42 6
R 295 million
Saturday 06 Jul 2024
13 18 34 46 47 5
R 276 million
Wednesday 03 Jul 2024
1 4 21 24 42 3
R 60 million
Monday 01 Jul 2024
3 6 7 22 28 7
R 39 million
Saturday 29 Jun 2024
1 17 24 30 43 7
R 78 million
Wednesday 26 Jun 2024
10 21 25 38 41 8
R 58 million

FRENCH LOTTO CHECKER

Check here if your numbers have been drawn!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

When is the France Lotto draw?

The next France Lotto draw will take place on Saturday, 20/07/2024.

How much is the next France Powerball main prize?

The next France Lotto main payout will be R399 Million.