shopping cart 2 FOR 1 BET NOW
logo

France Lotto
Results for

  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 5
0 Winners
5 Numbers + Bonus
R 0
2 Winners
5 Numbers
R 1,683,037
44 Winners
4 Numbers + Bonus
R 18,671
276 Winners
4 Numbers
R 10,736
1.822 Winners
3 Numbers + Bonus
R 971
15.952 Winners
3 Numbers
R 398
27.100 Winners
2 Numbers + Bonus
R 183
219.191 Winners
2 Numbers
R 88
380.724 Winners
0 Numbers + Bonus
R 45

France Lotto Results and Payouts

The latest France Lotto winning numbers drawn on Monday, 25/03/2024 were 1, 22, 26, 31, 37 and the bonus number was 5.

The next France Lotto payout on Wednesday, 17/04/2024, will be R121 Million.

France Lotto Results History

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 13 Apr 2024
7 19 29 38 45 8
R 80 million
Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
1 9 18 33 39 2
R 60 million
Monday 08 Apr 2024
2 21 22 46 49 9
R 40 million
Saturday 06 Apr 2024
2 6 27 36 43 5
R 60 million
Wednesday 03 Apr 2024
5 12 26 36 46 4
R 41 million
Monday 01 Apr 2024
9 12 15 17 26 8
R 41 million
Saturday 30 Mar 2024
8 28 40 41 42 2
R 204 million
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
2 15 23 28 45 7
R 307 million
Monday 25 Mar 2024
1 22 26 31 37 5
R 287 million

FRENCH LOTTO CHECKER

Check here if your numbers have been drawn!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

When is the France Lotto draw?

The next France Lotto draw will take place on Wednesday, 17/04/2024.

How much is the next France Powerball main prize?

The next France Lotto main payout will be R121 Million.